• For String Quartet


    Duration: 24 minutes

    Instrumentation: violins (2); viola and cello


    Year Composed: 2004


    PLEASE NOTE PDF password code
    (to be used following purchase): 

    Hope Cycles - String Quartet No. 2 [PDF download]

    $8.80 Regular Price
    $6.60Sale Price
    Item: Full Score
    Format: PDF Download
    Edition:  2nd Edition 
    Copyright: Lior Navok
    Publisher: Lior Navok Music
    Pages: 41
    Paper Size: DIN A4 / Letter
    File Serial Number: woDKjkTT