• For Vibraphone, Viola and Piano


    Duration: 13 minutes

    Instrumentation: vibraphone, viola and piano 


    Year Composed: 2010


    PLEASE NOTE PDF password code
    (to be used following purchase): 

    Frozen Junctions (score and parts) [PDF download]

    Item: Full Score and
    Set of Parts
    Format: PDF Download
    Edition:  2nd Edition 
    Copyright: Lior Navok
    Publisher: Lior Navok Music
    Pages: Score: 15
    Parts: 27
    Paper Size: DIN A4 / Letter
    File Serial Number: 7PjbuSA2