• For Clarinet and String Trio


    Duration: 12 minutes

    Instrumentation: clarinet, violin, viola and cello


    Year Composed: 2006


    PLEASE NOTE PDF password code
    (to be used following purchase): 

    Little Suite [PDF download)

    $8.60 Regular Price
    $6.45Sale Price
    Item: Full Score 
    Format: PDF Download
    Edition:  2nd Edition 
    Copyright: Lior Navok
    Publisher: Lior Navok Music
    Pages: Score: 25
    Paper Size: DIN A4 / Letter
    File Serial Number: B5vEGS9v